Staff

Name Title/Position Direct Line Email
Cynthia Strickland General Manager (709)739-3800 cstrickland@easternedgecu.com
Angela Dyke Manager of Operations (709)739-8389 adyke@easternedgecu.com
Margaret Harvey Manager Administration and Compliance (709)739-6234 mharvey@easternedgecu.com
Pat Lester Accounting Officer (709)739-8993 plester@easternedgecu.com
Sherry O'Brien Accounting Supervisor (709)739-7218 sobrien@easternedgecu.com
Carol Ann Renouf Financial Services Officer, Investments (709)739-5694 carenouf@easternedgecu.com
Courtenay Guy Branch Administrator
(709)739-2950 cguy@easternedgecu.com
Jean Eddy Financial Services Officer, Loans (709)739-4580 jeddy@easternedgecu.com
Joanne Thomas Financial Services Representative (709)739-2950 jthomas@easternedgecu.com
Mollie Hodder Financial Services Representative (709)739-3052 mhodder@easternedgecu.com
Rhonda Goodridge Marketing and Communications Officer  (709)739-6188

rgoodridge@reddyk.net

General Inquiries Contact Us  (709)739-2920
eecu@easternedgecu.com
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name